2003-01-15 11:53 a.m.
state o' L

I'm bleary-eyed, smiley, and a bit dazed. L's a super-sexy fiend and someone I'd love to have in my life in the long-term. Whether I will, well, it's really up to her.

We agreed that we both wanted to be free to live and date for the foreseeable future, but I'd be lying if I said that I wasn't kinda lackluster about dating. Most folks I'm emailing with from Nerve aren't that interesting...more just a way to kill time and stay busy, which is kinda shitty, if all I'm doing is leading women on.

She just tastes and feels and smells so good, and she reminds me of Mei in a lot of ways, except that she's over her trauma, she's a wildcat in so many aspects of her life, and I think, as D said, we've got a lot to teach each other.



0 comments so far
rewind fast-forward
�random�
prior golden country hits:
moving day - 2003-08-26
her empty eyes, searching - 2003-08-21
my zombie discoball world - 2003-08-08
SD shock - 2003-07-28
San Diego sashay - 2003-07-19







here
there
whisper
shout: 1 or 2
profile
design (remixed)
host
writin'


STYX TAXI is out!




faves w/raves:
tabi
ebess
quendra
dat mimi g.
eeelissa
onea
shesajar


columns @
intrepidmedia:

print feels so old, Web feels so ne-ew-ew (online comics)

no follower of genetically-modified fashion