2001-05-12 1:14 a.m.
rough trade

jesus...I just watched "Boys Don't Cry"... I think that, anytime I'm feeling victimized or shit upon or just carrying on like I've got it tough, I should see that film again and put it in perspective.

it's also harrowing to realize that the worst damage you've done or had done to to you was to yourself. No scars, no lines.

I think I was reincarnated from a woman, honestly. Too much in the way of tactile feedback, too many things remind me of experiences I haven't had. Mei liked that I was a 'girly man'...and so do I. There's just no point to being macho...unless you're covering something up.



0 comments so far
rewind fast-forward
�random�
prior golden country hits:
moving day - 2003-08-26
her empty eyes, searching - 2003-08-21
my zombie discoball world - 2003-08-08
SD shock - 2003-07-28
San Diego sashay - 2003-07-19







here
there
whisper
shout: 1 or 2
profile
design (remixed)
host
writin'


STYX TAXI is out!




faves w/raves:
tabi
ebess
quendra
dat mimi g.
eeelissa
onea
shesajar


columns @
intrepidmedia:

print feels so old, Web feels so ne-ew-ew (online comics)

no follower of genetically-modified fashion