2001-05-08 8:17 a.m.
singular sensation

they say when you dream about flying, you're really dreaming about sex...so what does it mean when you're dreaming about living with the woman from the dollar store, your brother and other roommate, and you step out onto the ledge to talk to ms. dollar store and trip and fall 40 stories to your death, waking up just before hitting bottom?

it's no mystery that I need out of this house (August August August we love you! Amen!), just to have my own space, fresh energies, etc. this turning vegetarian thing is making my body revolt, though. I've been eating meat so hardcore lately that I don't think my body knows what to do...it's like having every single kind of foreplay you can imagine, then saying, 'well now I'm going to be celibate.' at the same time, extremes are the only things that seem to work for me.

no more words about comic proposals to anyone. no one I know reads them when I send them out anyway.

Moldiver hit DVD. tee hee. (it's cute.)

more later. thoughts are too jumbled right now.



0 comments so far
rewind fast-forward
�random�
prior golden country hits:
moving day - 2003-08-26
her empty eyes, searching - 2003-08-21
my zombie discoball world - 2003-08-08
SD shock - 2003-07-28
San Diego sashay - 2003-07-19







here
there
whisper
shout: 1 or 2
profile
design (remixed)
host
writin'


STYX TAXI is out!




faves w/raves:
tabi
ebess
quendra
dat mimi g.
eeelissa
onea
shesajar


columns @
intrepidmedia:

print feels so old, Web feels so ne-ew-ew (online comics)

no follower of genetically-modified fashion